American College Credit Consortium (ACCC)

The ACCC is a group of elite universities partnered with IPERC. ACC universities agree to accept the credits earned by students who participate in the ACCP program and help streamline the admission process for International Students. Each Consortium University establishes its own admission criteria, and only those students who meet these criteria will be admitted to the Consortium University.

  1. Consortium Members
    1. DePaul University (Chicago, IL)
    2. Baylor University (Waco, TX)


  • Reliable evaluation and monitoring of potential international applicants
  • Direct connection to well-rounded students with strong experiences and:
    • History of academic success
    • Emphasis on learning rather than test prep
    • Exceptional English skills
    • Quick to adjust to college life
    • Likely to succeed on campus
  • Access to a network of top schools around the world
  • Increased enrollment of International Students
  • Expanded international recognition